Board of Park Commissioners


In order of the the amount of time served on the Board of Park Commissioners: 

Bob Hawker, Chair

John Calderonello

Bob Dorn

Dennis Parish

Christine Seiler


  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Last Updated on Monday, 07 March 2016 14:54
"We rented Otsego Stone Hall for our vow renewal ceremony and it was beautiful, perfect in every way.  We just wanted to thank everyone for keeping such a beautiful place for rental.  Thank you all for everything you do to keep the parks beautiful!"